Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor om Elfack 2017 är du välkommen att kontakta oss!

 

Ola Lundqvist
Affärsansvarig
Tel 031-708 82 45
ola.lundqvist@svenskamassan.se

Fredrik Egelstedt
Försäljning
Tel 031-708 82 03
fredrik.egelstedt@svenskamassan.se

Rebecca Gyllstedt
Koordinator
Tel 031-708 81 54
rebecca.gyllstedt@svenskamassan.se

 



Internationella Representanter

Baltikum & Polen

Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Danmark

Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Finland

Leena Salo
SMI-Media Oy
Sauvontie 5 A 8
FI-00280 HELSINKI
Tel: +358 50 3309 564
E-post: leena.salo@smi-media.fi
www.smi-media.fi

Norge

Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz

Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 6196-64 35 67
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de